Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Thompson Alice - February 02, 2021
Excellent job! They met all my expectations & more. Neat & pleasant workers who knew what they were doing.
Via Online
- January 15, 2021
Excellent work! Would highly recommend and would use them again!
Via Online
Pam & Mike Elliott - May 20, 2020
Great job cleaning and sealing my travertine floors. The technician was on time, thorough, and clearly explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend this service to others.
Via Online
Crystal Kochendorfer - March 05, 2020
Ken worked hard to bring my travertine floors and marble counter tops back to what they were. I am never disappointed with Marblelife products and professionals and I don't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
Via Online
Joan Graham - February 25, 2020
Marblelife of Orange County is a wonderful company. I have used them multiple times to clean and refurbish our stone floors and countertops. They are professional and are very knowledgeable regarding marble restoration. They arrive on time and do a tremendous job. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Via Online
Ann Leibowitz - January 29, 2020
Ken and Chris did a great job on our limestone floors: got the etch-marks out (especially in the kitchen, where they were extensive) and made them look elegant again. Arrived on time as scheduled, and worked carefully and efficiently. On top of that, they were both a pleasure to work with-- considerate and thoughtful. Will use them again, and would recommend them without any reservation.
Via Online
Ann Leibowitz - January 28, 2020
I recently engaged Marblelife to renew honed limestone floors throughout our house, in particular the kitchen and bathrooms where there was significant surface etching. They did a great job: the floors look lovely, and Ken and Chris were a pleasure to work with-- thoughtful, careful and considerate. I will absolutely use them again, and recommend them without reservation.
Via Google
Kathy Adams - January 09, 2020
It's nice to have my stone counters, shower and floor in my master bathroom sparkling clean once again. The gentleman who did the work was very courteous and professional. He has years of experience in his field and I am quite pleased with my experience.
Via Online
Lori Vehige - September 10, 2019
Did a great job.
Via Online
Brad Mori - August 28, 2019
This was the second time I used Marblelife. I got Ken and he's great, explains everything thoroughly and takes his time to make sure the job is done right. I tried going the cheaper route at first, but it's just not worth trying to save a few bucks. I won't use any other company now...
Via Online
Carol Zinngrabe - August 12, 2019
I already gave you a very good rating on Yelp. I used your cleaning and resealing service on all my granite and marble countertops and they look very good.
Via Online
Renee Gabbard - July 13, 2019
Ken was fantastic. He worked so hard throughout the day and the result was amazing. The marble looked like new even though our house is 15 years old. It is polished, clean and gleaming. He is a true artist.
Via Online
Signal Restoration - March 04, 2019
I don't "feel" that is for Liberals. I believe and know you did a great job.
Via Online
Carol Harner - February 13, 2019
Loved my floors/counters and carpets.!!!! I’m curious though, I had a coupon for 20% off for 2 or more services, but only received 10% . Is that correct?
Via Online
Jeff Stock - November 21, 2018
Great service. Estimate was accurate, work was thorough and we were pleased with the results, and both Kens were knowledgeable and professional. Thanks!
Via Online
Jeffrey Stock - November 20, 2018
Great service (we had our stone entryway and fireplace cleaned and sealed. Estimate was accurate and work was great — we were very pleased with the results. Ken took the time to explain the differences in our stones and did an excellent job. Professional and pleasant.
Via Google
Laura Merickel - October 11, 2018
My floors, rugs and carpets look amazing! The guys are great-very professional and courteous. I appreciate the continued discount for being a repeat customer.
Via Online
Lauri & Steve Delson - August 21, 2018
Professional, friendly and helpful.
Via Online
Todd Phillips - July 16, 2018
Ken from Marble Life did a great job with quoting us and finding a professional who took great care in restoring our lobby tile in our showroom. We had over 20 to 30 cracked and in some cases pulverized tiles from moving cars on giant pallet jacks over the years on our marble tile. They were able to match the tile as closely as possible and restore our lobby to the standard that we like to promote. Thanks Ken and the gentlemen (can't remember his name- Alvo?) Great job!
Via Online
Wendy Swyter - June 14, 2018
Great, thank you.
Via Online
Steven Jacobson - June 11, 2018
Reliable and did a very good job.I highly recommend them.
Via Online
Valerie Liu - April 02, 2018
Excellent
Via Online
Mark Sawaya - March 27, 2018
We had a condo with about 10 years of rental service and the granite counters, marble counters, marble floors and stone tile in the shower looked very worn. After Marblelife cleaned and buffed everything it looks incredible. The work they did went beyond my expectations. We are very pleased with their work. They also filled multiple small holes around the shower with grout so you couldn’t see where they had been filled.
Via Online
Dennis Ullmann - February 27, 2018
As usual, Ken did a passionate and professional job.
Via Online
Suzanne Aplanalp - January 23, 2018
I was very pleased with the results of how my bathroom marble countertop turned out. Not sure why I waited so long--It looks like new again!
Via Google
Lance Kaneshiro - January 08, 2018
Great experience and great job. Much better than expected. Workers did very good.
Via Online
Joan Samson - December 19, 2017
We were very pleased with your team that did our floors and carpet. They were very helpful and accommodating. We will certainly ask for them again
Via Online
Brad Kaye - November 13, 2017
Marble life did a fantastic job in our master bathroom. We had gone through major construction from a flood and it was months of construction and delays with other companies. Marble life stepped up and did a phenomenal job with our marble. They were super focused and finished in a timely manner. Thank you Marblelife for having such integrity! Brad Kaye and Dr. Faith Leuschen
Via Online
Dr. Faith Leuschen - November 13, 2017
Marblelife Rocks. We needed some tender loving care with our marble after construction and Marble life came in and met all our needs in the way of being onetime, being super professional, knowledgable, respectable and getting the job done! The company has so much integrity and has a great team !
Via Google
Maddalena London - November 03, 2017
I called and needed my stone floors cleaned within a few days. They arrived on time and cleaned the floors thoroughly. We are very happy with the results and will use them again.
Via Online
Bill Simmons - October 23, 2017
We always appreciate the attention to detail when cleaning our stone, as well as the recommendations for our continued care. On this trip minimal water damage was discovered & repaired quickly! Thank you!!
Via Online
Barbara Johnson - August 14, 2017
Excellent! Ken came into our home, assessed the damage to our marble top coffee table, described method of restoration, and immediately got to work. Ken was not satisfied with a "good" result....he kept working until he was satisfied and we became the beneficiaries of an "excellent" result!
Via Online
Larry Finn - August 02, 2017
Good work.
Via Online
Helen Ingola - June 01, 2015
Ken Colbert, floor expert from Marblelife did a great job on our Italian Marble floor. Pricing was great, showed up on time and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him! Helen I, Coto de Caza
Via Google
Diana Musson - April 02, 2015
I had Marblelife clean my tile floors. Everyone I spoke with from the company was very professional and helpful. The technician, Jose, who cleaned the floors was able to get the tile and grout very clean, even in high traffic areas of my house. I am happy with the work they did and would recommend them to anyone in the OC area looking for rug, carpet, or tile floor cleaning. This is a reliable, honest, family-run company with a trustworthy reputation.
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE